Love inception

An ‘idea’ was believed to be the most powerful weapon in the universe. The human race had always believed that the man who managed to plant an idea deep inside another man’s mind would conquer the world. That was the answer to the ultimate question about life, the universe and everything. That was 42.

Love inception is a valuable and standard practice nowadays in this technologically advanced society of ours, in which we are not any more mere bodies led by post-human idle minds playing Gods.

Our society evolved from the conventional family model from the 2nd millenium of our era to the self-sufficient thinking individual role in the 3rd millenium. Once the family unit was not considered any longer appropriate for the reproduction, education and evolution of the species, our ancient human trends moved into further types of social and sexual relationships. Sensorial computer-aided sex with IVF and other ARTs was discarded centuries later, when the man freed himself from the simulated reality, foreseen by Bostrom in the 21st century and which lasted one thousand years.

Sick and tired of predictability, the human being resumed the random joy and miseries of love, which ruled the world once upon a time ages ago. Nowadays, there is no sex without love. This issue raises and demands the evolution of philosophical diatribes and encourages technological developments in inception.

Nowadays, we believe that only when we make love to someone who loves, we get to feel the passion of their thoughts, their skins burning when touching ours, their eyes browsing deep inside our dreams, our sexes arousing every inch of our deepest needs. Only love sets our bodies on fire and drives sex to ecstasy. That is what we believe.

Day after day, you stuck me in your dreams. You dreamt of me while you were awake, imagining my voice whispering your name in your ear, my lips kissing softly your neck, rolling down to your chest, reaching out to your sex, devouring anxiously every spasm, every jerk. You could only dream of us having sex, while you were awake.

But you needed to get deeper inside your mind. You needed to plant the idea of love in your subconscious for love to be hatched. So you started dreaming of me while your were asleep. I was always running away in your unconscious fantasy. You tried hard to reach me, but you would never succeed. You only wanted to get hold of me and make love to me. You wanted to embrace my waist with your strong hands, devour my mouth, penetrate my sex deep inside, lose control in my arms, scream your orgasm out loud, and then touch softly my lips with a mute little kiss. That is all you wanted to dream. You really wanted. And you did.

The inception process was running smoothly. And one night, you had a dream within a dream. You woke up while you were running after me, but you were still asleep. I was lying in your bed by your side: you had finally reached me. Then, you kissed my lips and your body softly rolled over me. You were looking deep inside my eyes. You could see crystal clear. You understood what love could mean. Every inch of my skin in fire. Your eyes feeding my desire. Your hands arousing every bit of passion. Our minds surrendered to our love spasms. A fantasy of ecstasy. You had finally made love to me in a dream within a dream.

Nowadays, it is easy to love. If we really want, though. Love inception is a voluntary trip to our inner thoughts, to our inner souls, to our inner will.

Hans Zimmer – Time (Inception)

Leave a Reply

